T-ara N4 teaches fans the “Countryside Diary” choreography

T-ara’s new unit group T-ara N4 has just released a dance tutorial video for their latest track, “Countryside Diary”.

On May 13th, Loen Entertainment released the next installment of ‘Let’s Dance’, this time featuring the ladies of T-ara N4, Hyomin, Jiyeon, Eunjung and Areum.

Step by step, they showed the three main points of the choreography including the “rice-planting dance”, “rabbit dance” and “ding-ga ding-ga dance”.

Check out the tutorial below.