T-ara N4 debuts with “Countryside Life” on ‘Music Bank’

T-ara’s new unit group T-ara N4 is officially kicking off their promotions for debut title song “Countryside Life” on this week’s episode of ‘Music Bank’!

“Countryside Life” is a funky and intense dance number produced by hitmaker Double Sidekick who also included touches of hip-hop in the song. A traditional version of the song was released as well featuring traditional harmonies and instruments.

The subunit group also worked with the same mastermind behind the international viral craze “Gangnam Style” and “Gentleman”, Jo Soo-hyun, for the drama version of their debut music video, which included cameo appearances by several stars.

T-ara N4 is consists of members Jiyeon, Eunjung, Hyomin, and Areum. The name stands for “Brand New 4”. The unit showed off strong and thrilling dance choreography that wasn’t done before by T-ara ever on stage. Coupled with their outrageous and extravagant outfits and accessories, the members displayed their fresh and unique style.

Check out their performance below!