Seo In Young returns with “Let’s Break Up” MV

After her successful showcase in Itaewon, Seoul on May 14th, solo singer Seo In Young is finally making her official comeback with the release of her mini album ‘Forever Young’ along the full music video for title song, “Let’s Break Up”.

The sexy diva seems to make a 180 degree transformation, expressing her gently, feminine side. She is coming back after 7 months of break since her electronic and disco track “Let’s Dance” in October 2012.

The title track “Let’s Break Up” is acoustic ballad that accentuates her powerful voices and emotions. Her comeback album also contains four other tracks including “Want You Back,” “Anymore,” “Letter” and previously released track, “Let’s Dance.”