M4M reveals first mini-album "Mystery Formula"

M4M released their first mini album,'Mystery Formula'.

It has six tracks entitled Sadness (Korean and Chinese version), Perfect, Hero, Good Time, and When You Leave Me. All of the tracks are sung solely in Chinese except 'Sadness'.

M4MMystical Formula, is created with the collaboration of Cube Entertainment and the Chinese company Xing Tian. It is composed of AlenBinJimmy, and Vinson. 

Here are the tracks:

1. Sadness (Chinese version)

2. Sadness (Korean version)

3. Perfect

4. Hero

5. Good Time

6. When You Leave Me

written by: loveluytakyo@dkpopnews.net
SOURCE: BubbleFeetGravityCH9@YTtheunitedcube@YT