[KPop Album] Girl's Day Vol 1 - Expectation

  Girl's Day returned to the music scene with first full length album "Expectation".

The girls underwent sexy transformation for their latest comeback, attached below are some photos of their latest album.
 This album consists of 12 songs and 2 background music.

01. Girl's day world (Intro) 
02. 기대해 (Expectation)
03. I don’t mind 
04. Easy go. 
05. 그녀를 믿지마 
06. White day 
07. 어쩜 좋아 
08. 반짝반짝 
09. 한번만 안아줘 
10. Oh! My God! 
11. 나를 잊지마요 
12. 너 한눈 팔지마! (Remix Club Ver.) 
13. 기대해 (MR) 
14. White day (MR) 

Photos in the album: