Lineup for ‘2013 Dream Concert’ revealed!

The stage is all set for the ‘2013 Dream Concert’ and they have just released the lineup for this highly-anticipated event!

The ‘Dream Concert’ is an annual event in South Korea and is consistently one of the bigger concerts in Korea, featuring some K-Pop’s most famous idols. This year’s event marks the 19th annual “Dream Concert” and will feature 21 artists in its roster.

Artists who have been confirmed to participate include SISTAR, BEAST, SHINee, INFINITE, 2AM, U-KISS, ZE:A, 4minute, T-ara, SECRET, EXO, B1A4, Rainbow, Huh Gak, Girl’s Day, SPEED, BTOB, EvoL and VIXX.

This year’s dream concert will be held at the Seoul World Cup Stadium on May 11, at 6:30PM KST.