130404 INFINITE wins on ‘M! Countdown’ + Other Performances

Mnet’s “M! Countdown” is back this week full of amazing performances!

The April 4th episode of the show was hosted by actors Kim Woo Bin and Jo Bo Ah. Tonight’s show features comeback performances from K.Will, Lee Hi and Electroboyz while rookie groups DELIGHT and PURE kicked off their debut. In addition, LUNAFLY, who debuted last year, held their very performance on a music program.

Other performers tonight included INFINITE, Davichi, Teen Top, ZE:A5, Girl’s Day, G.Na, Heo Young Saeng, Gil9 & Bong9 and Ami.

And for the highlight of the show, INFINITE won on this week’s chart with their latest title track, “Man In Love”!

Congratulations INFINITE!





Teen Top


Girl’s Day


Heo Young Saeng


Gil9 & Bong9


Watch tonight’s comeback/debut stages below:

K.Will - “Love Blossom”
Lee Hi - “Rose”
Electroboyz - “Ma Boy 3”
LUNAFLY - “Fly To Love”
DELIGHT - “Mega Yak”
PURE - “I’m Still Yours”