ZE:A5 reveals tracklist for Korean debut album

After announcing their upcoming Korean debut, ZE:A5 (ZE:A FIVE), the sub-unit from the idol group ZE:A, has now confirmed their debut date as well as released their album tracklist.

On March 14, ZE:A’s agency Star Empire announced that ZE:A5’s Siwan, Hyungsik, Kevin, Dongjun, and Minwoo, who debuted first in Japan, will be making their official debut in South Korea on March 25.

The unit’s upcoming mini album is entitled, ‘Voulez Vous’ and will contain eight tracks including the title track “Day of Breakup”. The offline version of the album will contain one more track titled “Change Up”.

Their agency stated, “In contrast to ZE:A’s powerful performances, ZE:A5 plans to appeal to the audience with its mellow voices.”