Three X-5 members to debut as part of new group LU:KUS

Former members of X-5 will be re-debuting as part of upcoming idol group LU:KUS (pronounced “look us”) .

X-5’s J.One (Haewon), Donghyun and maknae Jinwan left their previous agency Open World Entertainment last year after the CEO has been charged with rape and sexual harrassment. They signed with Box Media and will soon return to stage as part of five-member idol group, LU:KUS.

Along with the three members from X-5, LU:KUS includes member Kyungjin and Choi (Seokhoon), who has experience promoting as a soloist. The group will be making their debut next month. More information and teasers are expected to be revealed on the later date.