So Hyang remakes Baek Ji Young’s “Don’t Forget Me” for ‘Iris 2’

Singer So Hyang has released her own rendition of popular OST track, “Don’t Forget Me”. The song was originally sung by Baek Ji Young for the first season of ‘Iris’ in 2009 and received much love from the drama’s viewers.

On March 6th, So Hyang released her own version of the song for the second season of the series. The song was rearranged by producer Hwang Sung Jae, who has worked with BoA and Girls’ Generation.

Check out the MV below: