Ladies’ Code debuts with “Bad Girl” on ‘M! Countdown’

Polaris Entertainment’s new girl group Ladies’ Code has released their mini album, ‘Code#01 Bad Girl’ featuring the title track “Bad Girl”. The quintet is ready to take the spotlight with their debut stage on ‘M! Countdown’.

Ladies’ Code is set to take on a “woman” concept pertaining to a more serious feel as group and will take on various styles in terms of music and concept. The group is composed of 5 members, So Jung, Ri Se, Ashley, EunB and Zuny, who all have beautiful looks and amazing talents.

Check out their performance below: