F.Cuz' "Hello Again" info and 1st Japanese live tour revealed

F.Cuz' Japan Official Website released more information about their 4th Japanese single, 'Hello Again', making the fans more excited about it.

F.Cuz' 'Hello Again' is set to release on May 29. It has four different versions:

1. Regular version. It consists of two songs, "Hello Again," and "All My Love" with their instrumentals. 

2. The Limited Edition. It is the same with the Regular edition, but it has a bonus track entitled "Sorrow", which is written and performed solo by Kan. It also comes with an additional DVD, photobook, and photocard. 


3. HMV version only includes the title track, its instrumental and a photocard.
4. The limited discount price is the same with the HMV version.

Another revelation was F.Cuz' first live tour titled "F.ANTASIA 2013 1st LIVE TOUR" that will happen in Osaka on June 23 and Nagoya on June 30. Other places are yet to confirm.

written by: loveluytakyo@dkpopnews.net