Dynamic Duo’s Choiza to release new track for project album ‘NOWorkend’

Dynamic Duo’s Choiza has been revealed to be the next artist to rap for the Amoeba label project album, ‘NOWorkend’.

Amoeba Culture announced that Choiza will be releasing his newest track, “There is None” on April 1st. The song was produced, written and arranged personally by Choiza and will show a new charm that he hasn’t shown before.

‘NOWorkend’ let Amoeba singers produce and design their own content for the project. The project album has already released tracks including Gaeko’s “Rhythm Is Life”, Yankie’s “I.N.D.O”, Zion.T’s “Two Melodies” and Supreme Team’s “Stay Still”.