D-Unit returns with “Talk To My Face” on ‘Music Bank’

Rookie group D-Unit has finally returned with the Part 1 of second album, ‘Affirmative’ featuring the title track, “Talk To My Face”.

‘Affirmative Chap.1’ contains a total of seven tracks. The title track “Talk To My Face” is rock, hip-hop hybrid number which was composed by Block B’s very own Zico, who is also featured in this track.

Coming back as four-member group, the new album also marks new member JNEY’s debut as D-Unit. She was previously known as Janey from the girl group GP Basic and is said to have been recommended by Block B’s Zico.

The group is kicking off their promotions starting their first comeback stage on ‘Music Bank’. Check it out below!