SHINe's Onew and CSJH's Dana to temporarily host Sukira

Super Junior's Ryeowook and Sungmin who are the hosts of KBS's Kiss The Radio (Sukira) will be replaced temporarily by SHINee's leader Onew and CSJH The Grace's Dana from the 13th of February to 17th.

Kiss The Radio (Sukira) will be still broadcast from 10:00 PM to 12:00 AM KST. 

Are you excited for Onew and Dana to host the Sukira?

Source: KBS Kiss The Radio
Written by: