Nine Muses release ‘Let’s Dance’ tutorial for “Dolls”

Currently busy in their comeback promotions, Nine Muses members participated in the ‘Let’s Dance’ interactive dance tutorial series that allows fans to become more familiar with the choreography points of hit K-Pop songs.

“Dolls” was written and composed by the hit producer Sweetune. The funky dance track is about overcoming the struggles of breaking up after being in love. Nine Muses is returning to stage with a brand new concept, dividing the group into two subunit groups; White Muses and Dark Muses.

Check out the clip below: