Korean artists To Attend Presidential Inauguration

Many Korean artists will attend “18th Presidential Inauguration” on February 25th.

Popular Korean artists are confirmed to attend “18th Presidential Inauguration” which will be held on February 25th at 9:20 am. Singers including JYJ, Psy, Jang Yoon Jung, musical actors Nam Kyung Joo and Sonya, the “Brave Guys” from KBS2TV’s “Gag Concert”, traditional musician Kim Deok Soo, and veteran singer Kim Young Im will be on the event to perform.

The representative revealed that the singers will be performing songs from the various eras to reflect the years since the founding of Korea.

Written by: angelclowie18@dkpopnews.net