Gummy to release OST for ‘That Winter, The Wind Blows’

Talented singer Gummy will be lending her voice for the soundtrack of SBS’ drama ‘That Winter, The Wind Blows’.

According to YG Entertainment’s official blog on February 20, Gummy will release her OST single titled “Snow Flower” on the 27th. The song was produced by Choi Kap Won and Kim Sae Jin PJ, who previously made Baek Ji Young’s “Don’t Forget Me” for ‘IRIS’.

“Snow Flower” will serve as the theme song for the romance between the characters of Cho In Sung and Song Hye Kyo. The song will be played on the upcoming fourth episode of the drama on February 20th before its official release.