BPPOP releases dance music video for “Today”

Rookie girl group BPPOP has released the dance music video for debut track “Today”.

The group’s title track “Today” is a cheerful upbeat pop song that shows off their cute charms. BPPOP is five-member girl group made up of Seeyoo, Yoojin, InKyung, Jane and Myunji.

The cute dance MV allows BPPOP to further show their bubbly personalities and talents as they move through the formations with ease.

Check out the MV below: