10cm releases new mini album ‘The 2nd EP’

Indie duo 10cm has returned with new mini album ‘The 2nd EP’!

‘The 2nd EP’ features the title track “Oh Yeah”, which is a traditional rock song that is bright and exciting, and incorporates Yoon Chul Jong’s guitar sounds.

The group’s new album also includes “Nothing Without You” will be previewed live on MBC FM47’s Bae Chul Soo’s Music Camp, along with other new tracks including the pop track “Don’t Let Me Go”, “Morning Call”, “But I’m Tired.”

The duo is also preparing for its exclusive concert, ‘Fine Thank You and You’, set to take place on February 23 at the Gymnastics Stadium in Seoul’s Olympic Park.

Check out the tracks below!

Oh Yeah

But I’m Tired

Nothing Without You

Don’t Let Me Go

Morning Call