Leessang releases ‘studio version’ MV of “Tears”

After releasing the full drama version music video, hip hop duo Leessang has also released the studio version music video of their latest track “Tears”.

“Tears” features the vocals of Yoojin from rookie group The SEEYA and a piano from Yoon Gun. The song was the work of producer Duble Sidekick and sings about the emotions of broken-hearted men.

Check out the MV below: