‘IRIS 2’ releases character posters

KBS has unveiled the character posters of the ‘IRIS 2’ cast.

The seven character poster cuts showed the drama’s main actors in character for the spy thriller drama. The posters feature Jang Hyuk (Jung Yu Gun), Lee Da Hae (Ji Soo Yeon), Lee Bum Soo( Yoo Joong Won), Oh Yeon Seo (Choi Min), Yoon Doojoon (Seo Hyun Woo), Lim Soo Hyang (Kim Yeon Hwa), and Lee Jun(Yoon Si Hyuk), and each of them are showing explosive charisma.

All donning black outfits and handguns, the cast members each showcase their powerful yet charismatic poses, increasing many people’s expectations on the story of the series.

‘IRIS 2’ will premiere on February 13th after the conclusion of ‘Jeon Woo Chi’.