CNBLUE releases ‘Re:blue’ album + “I’m Sorry” MV

Rock band CNBLUE is back with an attitude-filled music video for comeback track, “I’m Sorry”!

Released online on January 14th, “I’m Sorry” is the title song to the group’s 4th mini album ‘Re:blue’. The song is a CNBLUE style, modern rock number which was penned and composed by the leader Yonghwa.

The album ‘Re:blue’, which stands for rebirth of a new CNBLUE, includes six songs all of which were composed by the band members, slowly building a name for themselves as composers.

Check out the MV below!

Full tracks:

I’m Sorry

Coffee Shop

나 그대보다

나란 남자


Where You Are (English Ver.)