130117 Girls’ Generation wins double crown on ‘M! Countdown’ + Other Performances

Mnet’s “M! Countdown” is back this week full of amazing performances!

The January 17th episode of the show was hosted by 4minute’s Sohyun and singer John Park. Tonight’s show features comeback of Moon Hee Jun with his new self-produced single “Scandal” as well as VIXX, Phantom, Baechigi and SPEED with their respective new releases.

4minute’s Gayoon and Jiyoon debuted as unit group 2Yoon performing for the first time ever their promotional single “24/7”.

Other performers tonight included Baek JiYoung, Jea, Girls’ Generation, Sunny Hill, Dick Punks, GLAM, Boyfriend, Hello Venus and INFINITE-H.

And for the highlight of the show, Girls’ Generation won a doulbe crown on this week’s chart with their comeback title track, “I Got A Boy”!

Congratulations Girls’ Generation!

Tonight’s Performances:



Hello Venus

Dick Punks



Sunny Hill

Baek Ji Young

Girls’ Generation

Watch tonight’s debut/comeback/special stages below:

VIXX - “On and On”
Moon Hee Jun - “Scandal”
Baechigi - “Shower Of Tears”
SPEED - “Sad Promise” + “It’s Over”
2Yoon - “24/7”