Wax releases “Don’t Forget” MV

Female vocalist Wax has just released her tenth album ‘Now & Forever’ in commemoration of her twelve years in the music industry. She also unveiled the full music video for her title song, “Don’t Forget”!

The title track “Don’t Forget” has been composed by Kang Woo Hyun which has beautiful string melodies. This ballad number will definitely bring out the best of Wax.

Check out the MV below!