The SEEYA releases Love U’ mini album + “Poison” MV

After making their debut “Be With You” last month, Core Contents Media’s “second SeeYa” girl group, The SEEYA, has returned with new mini album ‘Love U’ featuring the title song, “Poison”.

“Poison” has been creating a big buzz as it features the voice of Davichi’s Lee Haeri. Produced by Duble Sidekick, the new track is a medium tempo pop ballad which will combine Lee Haeri and The SEEYA’s powerful vocals.

The SEEYA is made up of four members Oh Yeon Kyung, Song Min Kyung, Huh Young Joo and Sung Yoojin who all in their late teenage years and they all have amazing vocal skills.

Check out the MV below!

Location Version:

Studio Version:

Full tracks: