‘The Promise’ releases photos of Leeteuk, Ji Hyun Woo and Yoon Hak

Upcoming military musical ‘The Promise’ has released photos of Super Junior’s Leeteuk, Supernova’s Yoon Hak and actor Ji Hyun Woo as they all gathered during their poster photo shoot on December 10th.

‘The Promise’ will celebrate the 60th anniversary of the Korean War. It is based on actual historical events and figures, such general Baek Sun Yeop and war correspondent Marguerite Higgins. The musical stars Leeteuk, 8eight’s Lee Hyun, Yoon Hak, actors Ji Hyun Woo, Jung Tae Woo, musical actor Kim Moo Yul, and many other famed individuals currently serving in the army.

The musical is scheduled to open in January 2013 at the National Theater of Korea.