SPEED releases MV teaser for “Sad Promise”

In addition to the teaser for title track “It’s Over”, SPEED has released a music video teaser for the track, “Sad Promise”.

The drama version of the music video, “Sad Promise” features not only Park Bo Young but also Ji Chang Wook, Ha Suk Jin and A Pink‘s Son Na Eun as well as Kim Young Ho, Jung So Young and Choi Ji Yeon.

SPEED’s music video is reported to have cost over 750 million won and will have a 80’s background. The story will revolve around four characters and show the sadness of friendship and love.

“It’s Over” and “Sad Promise” are slated for release on January 7th next year.