Performances from '2012 SBS Gayo Daejun' (Part 1)

SBS held their annual year end-special 'SBS Gayo Daejun' on December 29.This year's event was filled with fantastic performances from your favorite kpop idols. Collaboration stages were highly anticipated for this year's concept 'Colors of Kpop' wherein new teams have been created from different kpop groups such as Dynamic Black, Dramatic Blue, Dazzling Red, and Mystic White.

Special performances and collaboration stages were brought by Secret, B.A.P., Super Junior, TVXQ, 2NE1, BIGBANG, 2AM, MBLAQ, Sung Si Kyung, KARA, 4MINUTE, After School, SHINee, Miss A, CNBlue, FT Island, Infinite, Teen Top, EXO, BEAST, Sistar and many more.

Watch the awesome performances below: (PART 2 here)

SBS Gayo Daejun Opening - MC

Sherlock - SHINEe

Sung SiKyung and CL collaboration stage

Alone - SISTAR

 Talk That - Secret

I Like That - GLAM

CNBLUE and FT Island

Super Junior Interview

Sexy Love - T-ARA

Crazy + To You - Teen Top

Mystic White clip

Mystic White Stage
Bora - SISTAR,Gayoon - 4minute,SunHwa - Secret,Lizzy - After School, JiYoung - KARA


Park Ji Min Baek A Young Lee Hi
I dream - Park Ji Min
Sad Song - Baek A Young

Mercy - Park Ji Min Baek A Young Lee Hi feat JYP

Electric Shock - F(X)

GAIN - Bloom

I Love You - 2NE1

Dramatic Blue clip

Dramatic Blue
WooHyun - Infinite
Niel - Teen Top
JoKwon - 2AM
Yo Seop - BEAST