KPOP Boy Groups members to KBS Gayo Daejun special stage, "Idol Super Band"

Jonghyun and Taemin will be taking part in KBS Gayo Daejun's special rock band stage titled "Idol Super Band". B2ST's Yoseob, Infinite's L, 2AM's Changmin and Jinwoon, CN Blue's Minhyuk, and B1A4's Jinyoung will also be taking part.

Idols involved in Idol Super Band will be singing a medley of songs by their sunbaes from the 90's.

KBS Gayo Daejun will air on December 28th at 8:50 PM KST.

Source: _1oO4, Yongjunim