Kim Jong Kook releases ‘2012 Remake: Reminiscence’ single

Having recently returned to the music scene with his 7th full album ‘Journey Home’ and title song, “Men Are All Like That”, Kim Jong Kook has just released another single featuring remake tracks.

Released on December 21, Kim Jong Kook’s new digital single titled ‘2012 Remake: Reminiscence’ contains a remake of “Reminiscence” as well as “White Love” featuring Mighty Mouth’s Sangchu.

Check out the tracks below: