Kim Hyun Joong releases PV for “Save Today” from upcoming Japanese album

Hallyu star Kim Hyun Joong released the full PV for “Save Today”, a song included on his upcoming first full length Japanese album ‘Unlimited’!

‘Unlimited’ will contain 14 tracks, including most of his songs from his previous two Japanese singles ‘KISS KISS / Lucky Guy’ and ‘HEAT’ as well as new Japanese songs, “Save Today”, “I’m Yours” and “Your Story”.

The full album will be released on December 12th. In the meantime, check out the full PV below!