Jellyfish artists release teaser image for ‘Heart Project’

Jellyfish Entertainment’s artists Sung Si Kyung, Park Hyoshin, Lee Seok Hoon, Seo In Guk and idol group VIXX have come together for the label’s upcoming special Christmas album titled, ‘Heart Project’.

On December 4, Jellyfish Entertainment released through its Twitter a group teaser image for the upcoming project album. The photo features all label’s artists dressed in sharp black suits with red accessories, representing hearts for the shoot.

‘Heart Project’ will be released on December 5th.