Dramatic Blue releases 'Tearfully Beautiful' for SBS Gayo Daejun!

It was announced that new songs from project groups (sub-groups) featured in 2012 SBS Gayo Daejun will be made public. 2012 SBS Gayo Daejun has a themed of  “The Color of K-POP”.

Dramatic Blue (드라마틱 블루) is comprised of  boy group members which are Yoseob (B2ST), Jo Kwon (2AM), Woohyun (Infinite), G.O. (MBLAQ), Niel (Teen Top) who collaborated to come up with a new track titled 'Tearfully Beautiful'. The track was produced by Sweetune.

They just released the mentioned track and you can listen to it below.


Written by: angelclowie18@dkpopnews.net