Dasom, Lee Hongki, Nicole and YongHwa to host the 27th Golden Disk Award

It has just been revealed that Sistar's Dasom, KARA's Nicole, FT Island's Lee Hong Ki and CNBLUE's Yong Hwa were confirmed to host the 27th Golden Disk Award.

The Golden Disk Awards is an award presented annually by the Music Industry Association of Korea for outstanding achievements in the music industry. This year, 2012, the award will be held on January 16 2013 in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.

With their experience of hosting music programs before, the award is highly expected to be a successful event. 

Malaysia fans, are you ready to welcome them as well as other groups?

source: sistarasia
Written by Jenny@dkpopnews