Byul & Shorry J release “Reminds Of You” for ‘I Miss You’ OST

Byul and Mighty Mouth’s Shorry J lent their voices for the official soundtrack of MBC’s new drama series, ‘I Miss You’ starring Park Yoochun and Yoon Eun Hye.

On December 5th, Byul and Shorry J released their duet track, “Reminds Of You”, which serves as the theme song for the romance of Han Jung Woo (Yoochun) and Lee Soo Yeon (Yoon Eun Hye) in the drama. The song was created by PJ and Kim Jin Hwan with romantic lyrics penned by Choi Gap Won.

Check out the track below!