reveals Top 20 KPOP SONGS of 2012!

Korean staff from pick 20 kpop songs of 2012. The list is topped by Infinite's 'The Chaser'
Agree with the list? Tell us your choice on the comments section below.

Check out the list:

    INFINITE – “The Chaser”
    SISTAR – “Alone”
    Naul – “Memory of the Wind”
    2NE1 – “I Love You”
    Big Bang – “Bad Boy”
    After School – “Flashback”
    BoA – “Only One”
    Psy – “Gangnam Style”
    Busker Busker – “Cherry Blossom Ending”
    B2ST – “Beautiful Night”
    EXID – “Every Night”
    F.T. Island – “I Wish”
    Verbal Jint feat. Kwon Jung Yeol – “Good Morning”
    Urban Zakapa – “Same Love, Same Farewell”
    SPICA – “Painkiller”
    Dynamic Duo – “Without You”
    G-Dragon – “One of a Kind”
    miss A – “Touch”
    The Koxx – “Love Dance”
    TVXQ – “Catch Me”