2012 KBS Music Festival lineup, ceremony scheduled for December 28th

SHINee is included in the 20-artist lineup for this year's 2012 KBS Music Festival! The festival highlights artists whose music attracted attention throughout the world.

The event will be broadcasted live on December 28th, 2012 from 8:45 PM to 12:20 AM KST. (The airing time and date is subject to change in the case of unforeseen circumstances.)

Planned Lineup: TVXQ, Super Junior, KARA, CN BLUE, miss A, BEAST, T-ara, Teen Top, HyunA (4Minute) & Hyunseung (BEAST), 2AM, B1A4, Noel, SISTAR, Dynamic Duo, SHINee, Son Dambi, K.will, Secret, Ailee, INFINITE.

Source: KBS World
Cr: ScratchMyTofu @ shineee.net