The SEEYA debuts with “Be With You” on ‘M! Countdown’

After hyping up the fans with their drama and dance version music videos, Core Contents Media’s “second SeeYa” girl group, The SEEYA, finally kicked off its debut stage on tonight’s ‘M! Countdown’.

“Be With You”, which was composed by hit maker Duble Sidekick, features the rapping of SPEED member Tae Woon. The song serves as the title track for The SEEYA’s debut album ‘Good To Seeya’.

The SEEYA is made up of four members Oh Yeon Kyung, Song Min Kyung, Huh Young Joo and Sung Yoojin who all in their late teenage years and they all have amazing vocal skills.

Watch their performance below: