TAHITI releases dance version MV for “Hasta Luego”

Rookie girl group TAHITI has just released a dance version music video for their comeback second single, “Hasta Luego”.

Released via DS Entertainment’s official Youtube on November 13th, the dance version music video focuses on the choreography involved with the new catchy dance track.

TAHITI is comprised of members Ye-Eun, E.J, Minjae, Jisu, Jung Bin and Da Som. The debuted with first single “Tonight” back in July.

Check out the new MV below!