INFINITE’s Sunggyu reveals tracklist for debut album ‘Another Me’

After pre-releasing his first track “Shine” last week, INFINITE’s Sunggyu has revealed the full tracklist for his upcoming solo debut album, ‘Another Me’.

His solo album ‘Another Me’, set to be released on November 19th, will feature six different tracks including the pre-released track “Shine” and an acoustic solo version of INFINITE’s “Only Tears” as well as “Another Me “60 Seconds”, “I Need You” and “41 Days”.

Especially, the song “41 Days” is gaining much attention as Sunggyu himself participated in writing the lyrics, while the song was composed and arranged by Nell’s Lee Junghoon.