INFINITE’s Sunggyu releases solo debut album ‘Another Me’ + “60 Seconds” MV

The wait is finally over! INFINITE’s Kim Sunggyu released his solo debut album ‘Another Me’ along with the full music video for the main track, “60 Seconds”.

Released on November 19th, the heart-fluttery music video for “60 Seconds” features Sunggyu’s fellow member, L, who plays the lead character.

‘Another Me’ features six different tracks including the pre-released track “Shine” and an acoustic solo version of INFINITE’s “Only Tears” as well as “Another Me”, “60 Seconds”, “I Need You” and “41 Days”.

As the leader and main vocal of INFINITE, Sunggyu has been showing his amazing vocal skills and earned much acclaim on his performances on KBS ‘Immortal Song 2’.

Check out the MV below!