INFINITE’s Sunggyu releases album preview for ‘Another Me’

INFINITE leader Kim Sunggyu almost has his own solo debut and an album preview is released!

Just an hour before its release, Kim Sunggyu provided fans a sneak peak on what to expect on his upcoming solo debut album, ‘Another Me’. The preview features around 20 seconds of each songs.

The album will feature six different tracks including the pre-released track “Shine” and an acoustic solo version of INFINITE’s “Only Tears” as well as “Another Me”, “60 Seconds”, “I Need You” and “41 Days”.

The album will drop on November 19th.