FIESTAR releases “Sweet Love” ft. Kim Yeon Woo

Loen Entertainment’s latest girl group FIESTAR will be returning with second single, “We Don’t Stop.” Ahead of their comeback, the group pre-released the track, “Sweet Love”.

Released online on November 5th, “Sweet Love” is a collaborative track with Kim Yeon Woo, which will be included in FIESTAR’s next single album. Earlier today, the group also released a preview clip from the track’s recording process.

Listen to the track below.