Dal Shabet releases 5th mini album ‘Have, Don’t Have’

Girl group Dal Shabet is finally back in the scene with new mini album!

On November 13th, the group released its 5th mini album ‘Have, Don’t Have’ featuring a total of 5 tracks including the title song of the same name, which was composed by hit maker Kim Do Hoon. This marks the first project between the group and composer, but it is promising to showcase a new side of the girls.

In addition, the new mini album enlisted the help of other top producers including MARCO, DK$HINE, Min Yeon Jae and MIIII.

According to their agency, Dal Shabet will release two versions of its comeback music video for title song “Have, Don’t Have”. The “Have” version of the music video will feature Reply 1997’s Lee Si Eon while the “Don’t Have” version will feature the duo from Superstar K4, Jung Teok and the Cheerful Guys.

While waiting for the music videos, check out the full tracks below!