C-CLOWN makes comeback with “Afraid You’ll Grow Apart” on ‘M! Countdown’

After releasing its second mini album ‘Young Love’ earlier, rookie group C-CLOWN dove straight into a new round of promotions, taking the stage of tonight’s episode of ‘M! Countdown’.

On November 14th, C-CLOWN performed “Afraid You’ll Grow Apart”, the title track of their second mini-album. The new album also includes the tracks “Cold” and “Goodnight” along with their instrumentals.

Members T.K. and Rome have been revealed to have worked on the raps for all of the tracks. While B2ST’s Junhyung and EXID’s Hani participated on the track “Cold.”

Under Yedang Entertainment, C-CLOWN stands for “Crown Clown” and is comprised by members are T.K., Ray, Siwoo, Maru, Kangjun and Rome. The group debuted with “SOLO” back in July.