B1A4 reveals album jacket + tracklist for ‘In The Wind’

The boys of B1A4 are gearing up to make their local comeback this month. After revealing some teaser clips, the group has now revealed the album jacket photo and full tracklist for their upcoming third mini album ‘In The Wind’.

‘In The Wind’ will include seven new tracks and an instrumental. The album features the title song “Tried To Walk”, which was composed and written by Jinyoung, as well as his first solo track “Be My Girl” featuring Brown Eyed Girls’ Jea.

A collaboration song titled “I Won’t Do Bad Things” with miss A’s Suzy (as the narrator) will be included in the album as well. Other songs include the intro, “If…”, “What Do You Want to Do” and “In The Air”. It is also revealed that Baro contributed in writing all of the raps within the album.

‘In The Wind’ will be released on November 12th.

Source: B1A4