2PM reveals audio previews of Jun.K, Chansung & Nichkhun’s solo tracks

After releasing the previews of Wooyoung, Junho and Taecyeon’s solo tracks, 2PM is back with more audio teasers for Jun.K, Chansung and Nichkhun’s solo tracks for upcoming “What Time Is It?” live tour.

Released on the group’s official Youtube channel, the videos were 1-minute previews of the members’ solo stages. Jun.K will be performing his solo track “Alive”, Chansung will perform “Love You Down”, while Nichkhun, who has been in hiatus for a while, will perform “Let It Rain”.

Listen to the previews below!

Jun.K - “Alive”

Chansung - “Love You Down”

NichKhun - “Let It Rain”