24K is back with “Secret Love” on ‘Music Bank’

After making their highly anticipated debut with “Hurry Up”, rookie group 24K is officially kicking off a new round of promotions for next track, “Secret Love”.

In complete contrast with “Hurry Up”, the song “Secret Love” is showing the romantic side of 24K members. Also included in the group’s debut mini album which was released back in September, the song is especially dedicated to all 24K’s fans.

To go into more detail, 24K is a new dance-focused group under Choeun Entertainment which is made up of six members Cory, Seok June, Byung Ho, Sung Oh, Ki Su and Dae Il. The group is actually composed of two units 2K (hip hop) and 4K (acoustic band).

Meanwhile, check out their comeback performance on ‘Music Bank’ below: