Wax releases “Tears Fall” for ‘I Miss You’ OST

Female vocalist Wax has lent her vocals for the official soundtrack of MBC’s upcoming drama series, ‘I Miss You’.

On October 30th, Wax released her new single “Tears Fall” for the drama’s first OST single album. “Tears Fall”, which will serve as the main theme song, reflects the sad and warm emotions of the drama.

Composed by PJ and Kim Jin Hoon, the song highlights Wax’s husky yet unique voice.

Meanwhile, ‘I Miss You’ which stars JYJ’s Yoochun and actress Yoon Eun Hye, will premiere on November 7.